La Porte Auto Repair 426 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

2/17/2018 Vonn Murray Good job! Good my car ruining like new again!
2/4/2018 James Allen This place treats their clients with total respect and is an awesome place to do business. This business gives free inspections and will help you with any questions you need answered.
12/8/2017 Brandon Reid Great service. Friendly staff!! Took the extra time to make sure everything went back perfectly. Fair price and they go the extra mile!!
10/25/2017 Sharon Herman LaCar Porte is the absolute best place to bring your vehicle to get it repaired right and for a fair price. While you are at it, get all your services done here and remember, the yearly state inspection done here is free. It took me more than a few tries to find LaCar Porte. After my husband died, I had to find someone I could trust and thank God, I did. You will never go wrong coming here. They will give you the best service you have ever had.
10/13/2017 Sam Brechtel Service is excellent
10/9/2017 John Ferranti Your text here...
10/8/2017 Bill Conway Your text here...
9/14/2017 Stevan Hicks This company has been amazingly fair and honest. They are my go to mechanics. If they can't do something, they tell you up front and have made great referrals.
9/8/2017 CROLYN Pope I have been using them for about a year now and have always been treated fairly and with respect. I have recommended them to friends and feel confident in doing so that they will be treated with the same wonderful service. Thanks for taking care of my car needs, fairly and honestly
7/13/2017 Holly O. I have had excellent work done on my car. I have brought my car in for small things like an oil change and new air filter to larger things - new tie rods. I know enough about cars to know that I have been given a fair price. They are honest. And their customer service is stellar! It's definitely a warm and inviting place to bring your vehicle. I highly recommend La Car Porte.
1234567...Last Page