La Porte Auto Repair 417 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

7/13/2017 Holly O. I have had excellent work done on my car. I have brought my car in for small things like an oil change and new air filter to larger things - new tie rods. I know enough about cars to know that I have been given a fair price. They are honest. And their customer service is stellar! It's definitely a warm and inviting place to bring your vehicle. I highly recommend La Car Porte.
6/16/2017 Shirmel Hall I have NEVER been disappointed with the service received. Honest, well-done work, and professional service. I love La Car Porte! I and my family are customer's for life!
6/6/2017 Jay jones The Best I Can say is Run- The Reviews are FAKE! Their in house rated reviews DON'T fall for the OKEY-DOKEY!
Mr. Jones, The last time you were here was in 2011. We have switched management and owners since then. If there is anything we can help you with, please give me a call. Thank you - La Car Porte
5/25/2017 Charlene Spear very quick service. super friendly courtesy driver.
5/20/2017 Colleen LeGrand Always professional. Never any pressure and always feel like I was helped as asked. Will always recommend and return for service myself.
3/10/2017 Christal Kuehler Awesome and fast service!
2/18/2017 Chris Finlayson The The window motor on my wife's Mercedes Benz failed and when I took it in they said there would be no charge as it was under warranty I had forgotten that we had previously replaced that particular window motor just another example of great customer service
1/3/2017 Lori Parker The service personnel is always courteous and Trustworthy.
12/19/2016 Joel Vargo thx!
12/15/2016 James Froelich Polite. Trustworthy. Professional.
1234567...Last Page