La Porte Auto Repair 441 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

11/19/2018 Terry Kimball Always fast, quality work at a good price.
11/10/2018 Pete Armendariz Great place
10/30/2018 John Excellent service, as usual, from a locally owned company. These are the types of people I prefer to do business with.
10/24/2018 Chris Juel Mike Bickle & Staff compelted the Front End alignment in the time frame discussed prior to bringing it in.
10/15/2018 Kacie Wright came to get my car battery replaced. Very quick on the replacement and great customer service.
10/12/2018 Chuck Combs VERY HAPPY WE WILL BE BACK................
9/25/2018 C Peterson We had a wonderful experience here. Friendly on the phone when I called and just as nice in person. Technician was great. Will happily refer friends and family to go here! Awesome customer service, which is very hard to find these days!
9/19/2018 Donna L Every time I've used La Car Porte they've taken good care of us, and this time was no different. They even provided a loaner car when my parts were delayed by a day. My Audi and I are friends again now that the AC is working!! Thank you Michael and the staff at La Car Porte!
9/14/2018 Aimee Koch La CarPorte staff is my hero! They fixed my Toyota Tundra truck alternator in less than 2 hours at the last minute notice! The day before my daughters wedding when I was heading out of town and needed my truck to haul all the wedding stuff... I called in a panic, took it in and in less than 2 hours it was fixed!! Awesome job, awesome employees and great price! Thank you, thank you!!!! I will be back for all my future needs.
9/6/2018 Reggie Great work , great place , great enviorment , great people and FREE car inspections!! God bless this place! 5 stars!
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call La Car Porte (281) 471-7876 For Assistance.