La Porte Auto Repair 430 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

4/21/2018 Richard Gower 5 stars, this is the best car service and repair place in the area.
4/20/2018 Vickie Gutierrez I had a very good experience and the job was well done it's a good shop to have work done on your car most definitely would refer other people ... Thanks a bunch ...
3/18/2018 Timothy Drew Always fast and fair, only place I take cars to get fixed.
2/27/2018 Jose Pizana This is a shop you can really trust! Had used this place for all my car needs for years and always great service, very professional, and reasonable price.
2/17/2018 Vonn Murray Good job! Good my car ruining like new again!
2/4/2018 James Allen This place treats their clients with total respect and is an awesome place to do business. This business gives free inspections and will help you with any questions you need answered.
12/8/2017 Brandon Reid Great service. Friendly staff!! Took the extra time to make sure everything went back perfectly. Fair price and they go the extra mile!!
10/25/2017 Sharon Herman LaCar Porte is the absolute best place to bring your vehicle to get it repaired right and for a fair price. While you are at it, get all your services done here and remember, the yearly state inspection done here is free. It took me more than a few tries to find LaCar Porte. After my husband died, I had to find someone I could trust and thank God, I did. You will never go wrong coming here. They will give you the best service you have ever had.
10/13/2017 Sam Brechtel Service is excellent
10/9/2017 John Ferranti Your text here...
1234567...Last Page