La Porte Auto Repair 435 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

9/25/2018 C Peterson We had a wonderful experience here. Friendly on the phone when I called and just as nice in person. Technician was great. Will happily refer friends and family to go here! Awesome customer service, which is very hard to find these days!
9/19/2018 Donna L Every time I've used La Car Porte they've taken good care of us, and this time was no different. They even provided a loaner car when my parts were delayed by a day. My Audi and I are friends again now that the AC is working!! Thank you Michael and the staff at La Car Porte!
9/14/2018 Aimee Koch La CarPorte staff is my hero! They fixed my Toyota Tundra truck alternator in less than 2 hours at the last minute notice! The day before my daughters wedding when I was heading out of town and needed my truck to haul all the wedding stuff... I called in a panic, took it in and in less than 2 hours it was fixed!! Awesome job, awesome employees and great price! Thank you, thank you!!!! I will be back for all my future needs.
9/6/2018 Reggie Great work , great place , great enviorment , great people and FREE car inspections!! God bless this place! 5 stars!
8/30/2018 Amy Lewis Love this place! Came in needing an oil change and alignment on my 08 Audi Q7. They took it back straight away even though they were really busy. They explained everything well, gave me advice on tires and preventative maintenance. Fixed her right up and did a great job. Very affordable and even less than I anticipated! They even checked my brakes and gave me a price good for 90 days. The gentleman (Mike?) working the computer was super helpful and super nice to everyone that came in and the technician was knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Will only use La Car Porte in the future!
8/17/2018 Josh Pyeatt We always have great service anytime we come here. Everyone is super sweet and honest.
8/17/2018 Kevin Simms Excellent Service!
8/15/2018 Roberto Cantu Been in there twice with my wife's thunderbird and twice they have handled the problems with that car with excellent results. Extremely satisfied with their service and technicians. Rick was the technician that has worked on the car and in my opinion he is one of the best technicians I've ever known. I'm sure the other technicians are excellent as well. Good job guys. keep up the good work.
8/2/2018 Daniel Tollefsen I have finally found a mechanic I can trust. I have taken 5 vehicles to La Car Porte Car Care and each and every time I have not only been surprised but please with the service, quality and timing of the repairs. I would highly recommend La Car Porte Car Care!!
6/27/2018 Kathi Stephenson Michael & Kristi (owners) are the best. They are kind, professional and very courteous to all of their customers. Mike (mechanic) is the best!!!! I would recommend La Car Porte to anyone who needs mechanical work done. Thanks to all of you for your quick service, knowledge and professionalism
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call La Car Porte (281) 471-7876 For Assistance.