La Porte Auto Repair 432 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

6/27/2018 Kathi Stephenson Michael & Kristi (owners) are the best. They are kind, professional and very courteous to all of their customers. Mike (mechanic) is the best!!!! I would recommend La Car Porte to anyone who needs mechanical work done. Thanks to all of you for your quick service, knowledge and professionalism
6/27/2018 Kathi Stephenson Michael & Kristi (owners) are the best. They are kind, professional and very courteous to all of their customers. Mike (mechanic) is the best!!!! I would recommend La Car Porte to anyone who needs mechanical work done. Thanks to all of you for your quick service, knowledge and professionalism
5/20/2018 David Kieborz Good service and good folks
4/21/2018 Richard Gower 5 stars, this is the best car service and repair place in the area.
4/20/2018 Vickie Gutierrez I had a very good experience and the job was well done it's a good shop to have work done on your car most definitely would refer other people ... Thanks a bunch ...
3/18/2018 Timothy Drew Always fast and fair, only place I take cars to get fixed.
2/27/2018 Jose Pizana This is a shop you can really trust! Had used this place for all my car needs for years and always great service, very professional, and reasonable price.
2/17/2018 Vonn Murray Good job! Good my car ruining like new again!
2/4/2018 James Allen This place treats their clients with total respect and is an awesome place to do business. This business gives free inspections and will help you with any questions you need answered.
12/8/2017 Brandon Reid Great service. Friendly staff!! Took the extra time to make sure everything went back perfectly. Fair price and they go the extra mile!!
1234567...Last Page