La Porte Auto Repair 436 Reviews
Call Us! (281) 471-7876 Mon - Fri: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
Sat: 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Reviews

8/17/2018 Josh Pyeatt We always have great service anytime we come here. Everyone is super sweet and honest.
8/17/2018 Kevin Simms Excellent Service!
8/15/2018 Roberto Cantu Been in there twice with my wife's thunderbird and twice they have handled the problems with that car with excellent results. Extremely satisfied with their service and technicians. Rick was the technician that has worked on the car and in my opinion he is one of the best technicians I've ever known. I'm sure the other technicians are excellent as well. Good job guys. keep up the good work.
8/15/2018 Roberto Cantu Been in there twice with my wife's thunderbird and twice they have handled the problems with that car with excellent results. Extremely satisfied with their service and technicians. Rick was the technician that has worked on the car and in my opinion he is one of the best technicians I've ever known. I'm sure the other technicians are excellent as well. Good job guys. keep up the good work.
8/2/2018 Daniel Tollefsen I have finally found a mechanic I can trust. I have taken 5 vehicles to La Car Porte Car Care and each and every time I have not only been surprised but please with the service, quality and timing of the repairs. I would highly recommend La Car Porte Car Care!!
6/27/2018 Kathi Stephenson Michael & Kristi (owners) are the best. They are kind, professional and very courteous to all of their customers. Mike (mechanic) is the best!!!! I would recommend La Car Porte to anyone who needs mechanical work done. Thanks to all of you for your quick service, knowledge and professionalism
6/27/2018 Kathi Stephenson Michael & Kristi (owners) are the best. They are kind, professional and very courteous to all of their customers. Mike (mechanic) is the best!!!! I would recommend La Car Porte to anyone who needs mechanical work done. Thanks to all of you for your quick service, knowledge and professionalism
5/20/2018 David Kieborz Good service and good folks
4/21/2018 Richard Gower 5 stars, this is the best car service and repair place in the area.
4/20/2018 Vickie Gutierrez I had a very good experience and the job was well done it's a good shop to have work done on your car most definitely would refer other people ... Thanks a bunch ...
1234567...Last Page